Categories: Tech & Auto

BRS: First list released for Telangana assembly elections, four seats in the name of KCR family, know who else got the place

Which MLAs got cut off?

Candidates for a total of nine assembly seats have been changed. These seats are Boath, Ghanpur (station), Khanapur, Koratala, Vaira, Kamareddy, Asifabad, Uppal and Vemulawada. BRS has also cut the leaves of many sitting MLAs. Kamareddy MLA Gampa Govardhan is not included in this list of 115 seats. In this year’s election, KCR will contest from here instead of Govardhan.

BRS has given chance to Anil Jadhav in place of Bapu Rao Rathod from Boath. Bhukya Johnson Rathod Naik has been given ticket in place of Ajmer Rekha from Khanapur seat. His son Dr. Sanjay Kalvakuntla has been fielded in place of sitting MLA Kalvakuntla Vidyasagar Rao on Koratla assembly seat. Bandaru Lakshma Reddy has been fielded in place of Bethi Subhash Reddy from Uppal assembly constituency.

Chalmeda Lakshmi Narasimha Rao has got ticket instead of Ramesh Chennamaneni from Vemulawada. CM KCR said that Vemulawada MLA Chennamaneni Ramesh could not be inducted as there was a dispute over his Indian citizenship and the ticket went to Chalmeda Lakshmi Narasimha Rao.

In the last assembly elections, L from Vaira seat. Ramulu Nayak was elected as an independent MLA. However, he later joined the Bharat Rashtra Samithi. Ramulu has also not found a place in the list released today. Kadiyam Srihari has been given ticket in place of Dr. Thatikonda Rajaiah from Ghanpur (Station) seat.

P. Kaushik Reddy has been fielded from Huzurabad seat. Last time Etla Rajender won from here on BRS ticket who later joined BJP. While from Dubbak, this time K. Prabhakar Reddy has been given the ticket. The bypoll was held here in 2020 due to the death of TRS MLA Ramalinga Reddy. Madhavaneni Raghunandan Rao of BJP defeated his nearest rival BRS candidate Solipeta Sujatha in this election.

Secunderabad Cantt to G. Lasya Nandita has got the ticket. Actually, G. was an MLA from here. Sayanna had died recently.

Candidates not declared on these seats?
At present, candidates have not been announced for the four assembly constituencies. These include Jangaon, Goshamahal, Nampally and Narsapur seats.

Recent Posts

CG CRIME NEWS: A young man attacked a student going home from college with a baton, the girl is serious – Bollywood Keeda

Virendra Gahwai, Bilaspur. A case of deadly attack on a college student has come to…

10 mins ago

AI technology will detect illegal parking and garbage spreaders in Delhi – Bollywood Keeda

New Delhi. Artificial Intelligence (AI) will now identify many problems in Delhi including illegal parking,…

36 mins ago

786 cameras will be installed in primary schools of Delhi MCD – Bollywood Keeda

New Delhi , The security arrangements of students in municipal primary schools are being improved.…

45 mins ago

Conspiracy to arrest CM: Bhardwaj – Bollywood Keeda

New Delhi , Ministers, MLAs and other officials contacted people on Monday during the door-to-door…

52 mins ago

Good News! Jio AirFiber reaches 115 new cities of the country, you can enjoy high speed internet without fiber connection – Bollywood Keeda

Jio had introduced wireless broadband service Jio AirFiber on September 19 this year. Now this…

10 hours ago

Japan’s TDK Corp will make iPhone batteries in India, Apple will reduce production in China – Bollywood Keeda

India is continuously moving forward on the path of progress. According to media reports, Japanese…

11 hours ago