10 MPs preparing to leave Mayawati? – Bollywood Keeda

Lucknow, Before the Lok Sabha elections, former Chief Minister Mayawati may face a big blow in the country’s Uttar Pradesh. The 10 MPs who won on the BSP symbol in the last Lok Sabha elections held in 2019 may leave Mayawati and join other parties.

BJP, SP and Congress are keeping their eyes on all the BSP MPs. It is being told that 4 MPs of the BSP chief’s party are in touch with BJP, 3 Samajwadi Party and 3 Congress. Anyway, before the general elections in Uttar Pradesh, it seems difficult for other parties except BJP to share seats and remain in the India alliance.

There is a stir among these MPs

Sensing Mayawati’s stance, there is a stir among the MPs. Shyam Singh Yadav from Jaunpur, Sangeeta Azad from Lalganj seat, Ritesh Pandey from Ambedkar Nagar, Ram Shiromani from Shravasti, Malook Nagar from Bijnor, Kunwar Danish Ali from Amroha, Haji Fazlur Rehman from Saharanpur, Girish Chandra Jatav from Nagina, Atul Kumar Rai from Ghosi. Afzal Ansari from Ghazipur is currently a BSP MP.

Leave a Comment